MINISTRY TEAMS & COMMITTEES 2022					
WORSHIP & MUSIC Bruce Story Keaton Mitchell	Hospitality & Fellowship Hilary Mosty	CONGREGATIONAL ASSETS Dewayne Bannister Max Reinbach Tommy Tait David Williams	ADMINISTRATIVE SERVICES Sam Begeman B.K. Gamble Paulette Graves Tom Richardson Blake Smith	MISSION OUTREACH Dewayne Bannister Julie Dunlap Becca Huchton Jane Ragsdale	CHRISTIAN FORMATION Heather Cunningham John Mallory Matt Priour
Worship & Music 2nd Tuesday, 5:15, 206 Verna Benham Lauren Liljestrand Keaton Mitchell (VC) Bruce Story(C) Graydon Vaught	Hospitality & Fellowship 2nd Wed, 4:00, 207 Barbie Haberer Hilary Mosty (C) Pam Jucknies Barb Sheffer (Advisor)	Budget & Finance 3rd Monday, 6:00, 204 Frank Dunlap (Treasurer) Dewayne Bannister (C) Austin Lane Emily McAllister David Williams (VC)	Planning and Training 1st Monday, 4:00, 206 Darlene Bannister Sam Begeman (VC) Donna Brewton Steve Clyburn Judy Ferguson (Clerk of Session) Paulette Graves (C) Ed Wallace	Children's Corner Preschool (2nd Tuesday, 4:30, 206) Dewayne Bannister (C) Becca Huchton (VC) Susan Reinbach Scott Russell (staff) Joy Sebastian Charles Sullivan Judy Vaught	Children's Ministry (2nd Thursday) Elizabeth Behrens Deanna Bodine John Mallory (VC) Eunice McCoy Kristen McAlexander Audrey Mitchell (staff) Alysse O'Brien Matt Priour (C)
	Visitors & New Members 2nd Monday, 4:00, 207 Barb Sheffer (C)	Property 2nd Monday, 9:30, 208 Priscilla Crozier Cliff Cunningham Mike Garcia (Staff) Donna Jackson Max Reinbach (C) LeRoy Schlechte Mary Stone (Staff) Tommy Tait (VC)	Personnel 3rd Thurs., 5:00, Pastor's Office Julie Davis B.K. Gamble (C)	Missional Outreach 2nd Tues, 4:00, Zoom Judy Ferguson Julie Dunlap (C) Jane Ragsdale (VC) Alice Lerp Jeff Cunningham Fred Gamble Cheryl Smith Susan Junkin Carmen Sullivan	Adult Discipleship (1st Wed, 2:00, 204) Clarice Amann (C) Nancy Mallory Susan Montoya (Staff)
			Stewardship & Communication See calendar for dates Marcus Goodyear Tim Huchton Blake Smith (C) Tim Summerlin	YES CENTER See calendar for dates Sam Begeman (C) Susan Reinbach Ann Reynolds (Staff) Bill Swart Mary Ellen Summerlin Graydon Vaught	YAYA (See calendar for dates M'Leah Alexander (Staff) Sam Baublit Heather Cunningham(VC) Beth Cunningham Cristy Jackson John Mallory (C) Emily McAllister (Staff)
			C=	HOPES KITCHEN Cheryl Smith (C) Chair; VC=Vice Chair; COC=	Co-Chair Updated 2/15/2022